Paolo Macrì
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • pmac@unige.it
Patrizia Magarò
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51175
  • Patrizia.Magaro@unige.it
Luca Malavasi
Docente

  • -
  • -
Roberto Mantelli
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 51140
  • Roberto.Mantelli@unige.it
Michele Marsonet
Professore Ordinario

  • -
  • marsonet@unige.it
Alberto Masoero
Alberto Masoero
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51144
  • Alberto.Masoero@unige.it
Agostino Massa
Agostino Massa
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51172
  • Agostino.Massa@unige.it
Maurizia Migliorini
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 9760
  • migma@unige.it
Andrea Mignone
Andrea Mignone
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51137
  • Andrea.Mignone@unige.it
Marina Milan
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51151
  • Marina.Milan@unige.it