Giampiero Cama
Giampiero Cama
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 209 51141
  • Gcama@unige.it
Pasquale Cama
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Aristide Canepa
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 51122
  • Aristide.Canepa@unige.it
Anna Carbone
Segretario amministrativo

  • 010 209 51184
  • anna.carbone@unige.it
Laura Carpaneto
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51180
  • Laura.Carpaneto@unige.it
Daniela Carpani
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51162
  • Daniela.Carpani@unige.it
Enrico Castanini
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Andrea Catanzaro
Ricercatore T.D.

  • (+39) 010 209 51138
  • Andrea.Catanzaro@unige.it
Pierangelo Celle
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 9980
  • Pierangelo.Celle@unige.it
Elvezia Maria Cepolina
Ricercatore T.I.

  • 010 209 51163
  • elvezia.maria.cepolina@unige.it