Marco Aime
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51157
  • Marco.Aime@lettere.unige.it
Salvatore Bruno Barba
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51156
  • Salvatore.Bruno.Barba@unige.it
Giampiero Cama
Giampiero Cama
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51141
  • Gcama@unige.it
Laura Carpaneto
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51180
  • Laura.Carpaneto@unige.it
Alberto De Sanctis
Alberto De Sanctis
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51165
  • Alberto.DeSanctis@unige.it
Luca Gandullia
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51167
  • Luca.Gandullia@unige.it
Patrizia Magarò
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51175
  • Patrizia.Magaro@unige.it
Roberto Mantelli
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 51140
  • Roberto.Mantelli@unige.it
Maria Angela Orlandi
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51180
  • MariaAngela.Orlandi@unige.it
Valerie Emma Ozza
Collaboratore esperto linguistico

  • (+39) 010 209 51159
  • Valeria.Ozza@unige.it