Pejman Abdolmohammadi
Ricercatore T.D.

  • -
  • Pejman.Abdolmohammadi@unige.it
Nasser Ahmed
Docente

  • -
  • -
Marco Aime
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51157
  • Marco.Aime@lettere.unige.it
Andrea Aveto
Docente

  • -
  • -
Salvatore Bruno Barba
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51156
  • Salvatore.Bruno.Barba@unige.it
Rosanna Bianco
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51152
  • Rosanna.Bianco@giuri.unige.it
Anna Biesuz
Didattica

  • 010 209 51113
  • Anna.Biesuz@unige.it
Foto di Stefano Bonabello
Stefano Bonabello
Responsabile di Unità tecnico-scientifica

  • 010 209 51128
  • stefano.bonabello@unige.it
Mario Bottaro
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • bottaro@e-redazione.it
Giampiero Cama
Giampiero Cama
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51141
  • Gcama@unige.it