Marco Aime
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 209 51157
  • Marco.Aime@lettere.unige.it
Salvatore Bruno Barba
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51156
  • Salvatore.Bruno.Barba@unige.it
Foto di Stefano Bonabello
Stefano Bonabello
Responsabile di Unità tecnico-scientifica

  • 010 209 51128
  • stefano.bonabello@unige.it
Laura Carpaneto
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51180
  • Laura.Carpaneto@unige.it
Daniela Carpani
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51162
  • Daniela.Carpani@unige.it
Andrea Catanzaro
Ricercatore T.D.

  • (+39) 010 209 51138
  • Andrea.Catanzaro@unige.it
Elvezia Maria Cepolina
Ricercatore T.I.

  • 010 209 51163
  • elvezia.maria.cepolina@unige.it
Alberto De Sanctis
Alberto De Sanctis
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 209 51165
  • Alberto.DeSanctis@unige.it
Enrico Di Bella
Ricercatore T.I.

  • 010 209 51176
  • Enrico.DiBella@unige.it
Maria Eleonora Guasconi
Professore Associato

  • 010 209 51148
  • Eleonora.Guasconi@unige.it